ADMINISTRATION

McGill's Senior Administration and governing bodies—the Board of Governors and Senate—provide strategic guidance and oversight, ensuring accountability through a system of formal decision-making and reporting.

Please refer to About McGill's Administration and Governance page to meet McGill's senior staff and learn about the University's administration and governance structure.

Administration

Name	Title
Pierre Boivin	Chancellor
Deep Saini	President and Vice-Chancellor
Véronique Bélanger	Chief of Staff
Christopher Manfredi	Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
Angela Campbell	Deputy Provost (Student Life and Learning) (Interim)
Fabrice Labeau	Vice-President (Administration and Finance)
Marc Weinstein	Vice-President (University Advancement)
Philippe Gervais	Vice-President (Communications and Institutional Relations)
Lesley Fellows	Vice-President (Health Affairs) and Dean (Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences)
Dominique Bérubé	Vice-President (Research and Innovation)
Anja Geitmann	Interim Vice-President (Global Engagement)
Edyta Rogowska	Secretary-General
Jean-François Legault	General Counsel and Director of Legal Services
Diana Dutton	Associate Vice-President (Human Resources)
Christopher Buddle	Associate Provost (Teaching and Academic Planning)
Celeste Pedri-Spade	Associate Provost (Indigenous Initiatives)
David Wright	Associate Provost (Academic Policies and Faculty Affairs)
Paul Chamberland	Chief Information Officer
Philippe Gros	Deputy Vice-President (Research and Innovation)
Cristiane Tinmouth	Associate Vice-President (Financial Services)
Jean-Pierre Farmer	Associate Vice-President and Vice-Dean (Health Affairs, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences)
Benoit Boulet	Associate Vice-President (Research and Innovation) (Innovation and Partnerships)

Denis Mondou	Associate Vice-President (Facilities Management and Ancillary Services)
Debra Titone	Associate Vice-President (Research)
Cecile Baccanale	Associate Vice-President (Animal Care)
Petra Rohrbach	Acting Associate Vice-President (Macdonald Campus)
Kristina Öhrvall	Assistant Vice-President (Research Development)
Pascal Théoret	Executive Director, Internal Audit
Gillian Nycum	University Registrar and Executive Director of Enrolment Services

Deans, Directors of Schools and Libraries

Deans

Name	Title
Valérie Orsat	Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (Acting)
Lisa Shapiro	Arts
Carola Weil	Continuing Studies
Elham Emami	Dental Medicine and Oral Health Sciences
Vivek Venkatesh	Education
Viviane Yargeau	Engineering
Josephine Nalbantoglu	Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Tina Piper	Law (Interim)
Guylaine Beaudry	Libraries
Yolande E. Chan	Management
Lesley Fellows	Medicine and Health Sciences
Sean Ferguson	Music
R. Bruce Lennox	Science
Tony Mittermaier	Dean of Students (Interim)

Directors of Schools

Name	Title
David Theodore	Architecture
Keith Murai	Biomedical Sciences
Elin Thordardottir	Communication Sciences and Disorders
Mathieu Blanchette	Computer Science
Ryan J. Mailloux	Human Nutrition
Anthony Ricciardi	Environment
Joan Bartlett	Information Studies
ТВА	Medicine, School of
Lynne McVey	Nursing
Laurie Snider	Physical and Occupational Therapy
Eduardo Franco	Population and Global Health (Interim)

2 Administration

Garth W. Green	Religious Studies
Nicole Ives	Social Work
Lisa Bornstein	Urban Planning
Christopher Ragan	Public Policy