ACADEMIC UNITS

The following are academic units (departments, institutes, schools, etc.) within the Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences.

- · Department of Animal Science
- Department of Bioresource Engineering
- Farm Management and Technology Program
- Department of Food Science and Agricultural Chemistry
- School of Human Nutrition
- Department of Natural Resource Sciences
- Institute of Parasitology
- · Department of Plant Science

The Bieler School of Environment also offers several B.Sc.(Ag.Env.Sc.) programs; for more information, please visit the Bieler School of Environment section.