OVERVIEW OF PROGRAMS OFFERED

Programs available to Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) students are divided into the following categories:

- · Science Foundation Program (mandatory degree requirement)
- Science Liberal, Major, Honours and Joint programs (organized by Program Group)
- · Science Minor programs
- Arts programs open to Science students (Major and Minor Concentrations)

For details on how to structure your B.Sc. degree, including how to combine programs and courses within different degree structures (such as Liberal, Major, Honours, or Joint Program), please refer to the Program Requirements page.